njwg.cap.gov
Main Content

New Jersey Wing Staff

New Jersey Wing Headquarters: NER-NJ-001
 
 
 

 
NJ WING STAFF DIRECTORY (current as of 20 June 2020)
 
WING COMMANDER Col  Joe Abegg joe.abegg@njwg.cap.gov
VICE COMMANDER Operations Lt Col Robert Jennings robert.jennings@njwg.cap.gov 
VICE COMMANDER Support Lt Col Nicholas Taylor nicholas.taylor@njwg.cap.gov
CHIEF OF STAFF Lt Col  Edward Brown  edward.brown@njwg.cap.gov 
COMMAND NCO   CMSgt Allan Lu allan.lu@njwg.cap.gov 
INSPECTOR GENERAL Lt Col  Walter Blonski walter.blonski@njwg.cap.gov  
LEGAL OFFICER Lt Col William Hart, Jr.  william.hart@njwg.cap.gov 
DIRECTOR of SAFETY  Capt Edward Juba  edward.juba@njwg.cap.gov 
GOVERNMENT RELATIONS ADVISOR Lt Col Zachary King  zachary.king@njwg.cap.gov  
WING CHAPLAIN Lt Col Daniel Miles daniel.miles@njwg.cap.gov
DIRECTOR OF PUBLIC AFFAIRS Maj  Greg Hoffeditz    gregory.hoffeditz@njwg.cap.gov 
DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS 1st Lt  Darren Mattos darren.mattos@njwg.cap.gov
DIRECTOR OF EMERGENCY SERVICES  Lt Col Robert Jennings robert.jennings@njwg.cap.gov 
STAN/EVAL OFFICER Capt Shy Rotem shy.rotem@njwg.cap.gov 
COUNTERDRUG OFFICER Maj Lorraine Denby lorraine.denby@njwg.cap.gov
DIRECTOR OF ADMINISTRATION Maj Shirley Miles  shirley.miles@njwg.cap.gov
DIRECTOR OF AEROSPACE EDUCATION Lt Col Michael Castania michael.castania@njwg.cap.gov 
DIRECTOR OF COMMUNICATION Maj Robert Eboch, Jr.  robert.eboch@njwg.cap.gov 
DIRECTOR OF FINANCE Maj Gary Salmonson wingbanker@njwg.cap.gov 
WING BANKER  Capt Johanna Capasso wingbanker@njwg.cap.gov
WING HISTORIAN Capt Matthew Chirik matthew.chirik@njwg.cap.gov 
DIRECTOR OF LOGISTICS Capt Victor Cole victor.cole@njwg.cap.gov
HEALTH SERVICES OFFICER Lt Col Jon McCullough john.mcculough@njwg.cap.gov
PERSONNEL OFFICER Lt Col Jennifer Rudolph jennifer.rudolph@njwg.cap.gov 
DIRECTOR OF PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT Lt Col Robert Cann robert.cann@njwg.cap.gov
TESTING OFFICER Lt Col  David Pavey david.pavey@njwg.cap.gov
SUPPLY OFFICER      
RECRUITING AND RETENTION OFFICER Capt John Gallagher john.gallagher@njwg.cap.gov
TRANSPORTATION OFFICER      
DIRECTOR OF CADET PROGRAMS 1st Lt Jeremy Neff jeremy.neff@njwg.cap.gov
AIRCRAFT MAINTENANCE OFFICER Capt John Pereira john.pereira@njwg.cap.gov
DIRECTOR OF PLANS AND PROGRAMS Maj Brian Gross brian.gross@njwg.cap.gov
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY OFFICER Lt Col Neal Sturm neal.sturm@njwg.cap.gov
DragonNET ADMINISTRATOR Lt Col Neal Sturm admin@njwg.cap.gov
WING ADMINISTRATOR  Ms. Marianne Ferland  mferland@cap.gov  
© 2020 Civil Air Patrol. All rights reserved.